Beretta Australia Pro Team

At the top, where the competition is so tough, every detail becomes absolutely critical. After all, one detail — no matter how small—can be the difference between raising your medal or watching the competition do it. That's why no matter the discipline, Beretta is chosen by shooters who want the edge that is second to none.

The Beretta Team

Just as champion shooters choose Beretta, Beretta carefully selects shooters to be our champions. These sponsored shooters are a very select group of elite shooters. We aim to sponsor truly stand-out shooters who, apart from being inspirational athletes with enormous skill and ability, are representative of our philosophy and core values. 

Our Beretta Sponsored Shooters

Shooter Product Discipline Social Media
Andrew Fiek Trust Ammunition DTL
David Acker Tikka TAC A1 / Burris XTR III PRS
Harlen Anderson Beretta APX IPSC
Jason Oliveri DT11/TSK/Trust Ammunition DTL
Jodi Lyall Steiner M7xi PRS
Luke Argiro Beretta DT11 ISSF Skeet
Scott Houston APX IPSC
Scott McMillan Burris XTR III PRS
Tom Turner TSK DTL
Steve Atkins Beretta DT11 DTL
Thomas Armstrong Beretta DT11 DTL
Laetisha Scanlan Beretta DT11 ISSF Trap
Felicity Richardson Beretta DT11 Sporting
Penny Smith Beretta DT11 ISSF Trap/DTL
Catherine Skinner Beretta DT11 ISSF Trap
Darryn Nichols Beretta DT11 DTL
Glen Castellaro Beretta DT11 DTL
Jeremy Paglia (Jnr) Beretta DT11 Sporting
Bryce Paglia (Jnr) Beretta DT11 Sporting
Brittany Melbourne Beretta DT11 Sporting
Keith Ferguson Beretta DT11 ISSF Skeet/Sporting
Caleb Harris Beretta M9A3 IPSC
Aislin Jones Beretta DT11 ISSF Skeet
Sam Bylsma Beretta DT11 ISSF Trap

Receive the latest offers & news from Beretta Australia

Sign Up